Kontaktuppgifter

Kristian Rustan

VD

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 60
Mobil: +46 (0)709-329 660

kristian.rustan@fredriksons.se

 

Katarina Fristedt Öhman

Ekonomichef

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 30
Mobil: +46 (0)709-329 630

katarina.ohman@fredriksons.se

Ilija Lozancic

Produktionschef

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 64
Mobil: +46 (0)709-329 601

ilija.lozancic@fredriksons.se

Peter Törnqvist

Inköpschef

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 21
Mobil: +46 (0)709-329 603

peter.tornqvist@fredriksons.se

Alexander Subotin

Global Business Manager, Conveyor Solutions

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 16
Mobil: +46 (0)739-829 616

alexander.subotin@fredriksons.se

Shpetim Arifi

VD Kina

Telefon: +86 512 6282 9600
Mobil: +86 139 1316 0439

shpetim.arifi@fredriksons.cn

Ingvar Elf

Affärsområdeschef

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 52
Mobil: +46 (0)709-329 685

ingvar.elf@fredriksons.se

Elisabeth Ivkovic

Produktionsingenjör - Gruppchef

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 47
Mobil:  

elisabeth.ivkovic@fredriksons.se

Anna Tjärdahl

Tf Kvalitetschef

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 63
Mobil: -

anna.tjardahl@fredriksons.se

Tomas Jönsson

IT-Ansvarig

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 78
Mobil: +46 (0)709-329 687

tomas.jonsson@fredriksons.se

Malin Fyhr

HR

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 34
Mobil: +46 (0)709-329 690

malin.fyhr@fredriksons.se

Ann Jansson

Logistikchef

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 41
Mobil: -

ann.jansson@fredriksons.se

 

Ola Svarfvar

KAM

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 68
Mobil: +46 (0)709-329 612

ola.svarfvar@fredriksons.se

Kjell Hjalmarsson

KAM

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 53
Mobil: +46 (0)709-329 681

kjell.hjalmarsson@fredriksons.se