Kontaktuppgifter

Kristian Rustan

VD

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 60
Mobil: +46 (0)709-329 660

kristian.rustan@fredriksons.se

 

John Aronsson

Ekonomichef

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 87
Mobil: +46 (0)709-329 687

john.aronsson@fredriksons.se

Ilija Lozancic

Produktionschef

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 64
Mobil: +46 (0)709-329 601

ilija.lozancic@fredriksons.se

Peter Törnqvist

Inköpschef

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 21
Mobil: +46 (0)709-329 603

peter.tornqvist@fredriksons.se

Tore Lindström

Global Business Manager

Phone: +46 (0)143-296 16
Cell: +46 (0)739-829 616

tore.lindstrom@fredriksons.se

 

Shpetim Arifi

VD Kina

Telefon: +86 512 6282 9600
Mobil: +86 139 1316 0439

shpetim.arifi@fredriksons.cn

www.fredriksons.cn

 

Ingvar Elf

Affärsområdeschef

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 52
Mobil: +46 (0)709-329 685

ingvar.elf@fredriksons.se

Elisabeth Ivkovic

Produktionsingenjör - Gruppchef

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 47
Mobil:  

elisabeth.ivkovic@fredriksons.se

Linda Edberg-Virsén

Kvalitetschef

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 81
Mobil: +46 (0)709 329 662

linda.edberg-virsen@fredriksons.se

Malin Fyhr

HR

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 34
Mobil: +46 (0)709-329 690

malin.fyhr@fredriksons.se

Linda Staaf

Logistikchef

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 70
Mobil: +46 (0) 709 - 329680

linda.staaf@fredriksons.se

 

Kjell Hjalmarsson

KAM

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 53
Mobil: +46 (0)709-329 681

kjell.hjalmarsson@fredriksons.se

Reine Eriksson

KAM

Reine Eriksson

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 68
Mobil: +46 (0)709-329 612

reine.eriksson@fredriksons.se