Kontaktuppgifter

Kristian Rustan

VD

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 60
Mobil: +46 (0)709-329 660

kristian.rustan@fredriksons.se

 

Katarina Fristedt Öhman

Ekonomichef

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 30
Mobil: +46 (0)709-329 630

katarina.ohman@fredriksons.se

Ilija Lozancic

Produktionschef

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 64
Mobil: +46 (0)709-329 601

ilija.lozancic@fredriksons.se

Peter Törnqvist

Inköpschef

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 21
Mobil: +46 (0)709-329 603

peter.tornqvist@fredriksons.se

Alexander Subotin

Global Business Manager, Conveyor Solutions

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 16
Mobil: +46 (0)739-829 616

alexander.subotin@fredriksons.se

Shpetim Arifi

VD Kina

Telefon: +86 512 6282 9600
Mobil: +86 139 1316 0439

shpetim.arifi@fredriksons.cn

www.fredriksons.cn

 

Ingvar Elf

Affärsområdeschef

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 52
Mobil: +46 (0)709-329 685

ingvar.elf@fredriksons.se

Elisabeth Ivkovic

Produktionsingenjör - Gruppchef

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 47
Mobil:  

elisabeth.ivkovic@fredriksons.se

Hanna Glensk Bellardant

Kvalitetschef

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 81
Mobil: +46 (0)709 329 662

hanna.bellardant@fredriksons.se

Malin Fyhr

HR

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 34
Mobil: +46 (0)709-329 690

malin.fyhr@fredriksons.se

Ann Jansson

Logistikchef

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 41
Mobil: -

ann.jansson@fredriksons.se

 

Kjell Hjalmarsson

KAM

Telefon: +46 (0)143-296 53
Mobil: +46 (0)709-329 681

kjell.hjalmarsson@fredriksons.se

Aibin Wan

Marketing & Sales Manager, Fredriksons Suzhou

Telefon: +86  (0) 512 6282 9600 - 801
Mobil: +86 (0)135-8494-9458

aibin.wan@fredriksons.cn

www.fredriksons.cn